Testimonials

Had a little hiccup with a letter missing, and they came on site to fix immediately

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

All our requests have been great quality and completed in a timely manner!

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Faster turn around, but not always possible

4 Star Rating . | November 2020

Everything was great. You handled everything quickly and the end product was done excellent.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

The sign was colorful, matched the emailed sample. It was completed in record time in a very professional manner.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Had a great experience, start to finish. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Our group made multiple orders with requests for quick turnarounds that were all met even prior to the time that we needed. It was greatly appreciated and the service and response time was top notch!

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Great experience

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Friendly, professional and reasonable rates.

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Image 360 was fast in making signs, and posted them in correct spots. Will use them again.

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Everything was handled better than expected!

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

Very responsive to phone and email. Great service. Highly recommend!

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

Great job!

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

Excellent service and response to questions that are asked. Installer was very polite and a joy to talk to!!

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

Communication was great, the banner was produced quickly and on time. Very pleased with our experience.

5 Star Rating . | June 2019

It was exactly what I needed

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

so happy to have found you! You did a great service at a great price.

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

Eric and his team at Image 360 do an outstanding job, on time, and at a fair price. I confidently refer my contacts to Image 360 for a variety of products and services.

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

Very pleased with the PHS baseball team signs that were made by your company. We have received lots of compliments on the design!

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

Very friendly and professional prompt on delivery time.

5 Star Rating . | January 2019

We are a group of mortgage brokers who are great with numbers but not with design. Their in-house graphic designer was very patient with our poorly prepared sketch and put together a final product quickly.

5 Star Rating . | January 2019

Image360 Perrysburg did a great job with everything GKN requested. Quality products and great workmanship.

5 Star Rating . | January 2019

Tyla, Eric were great to work with! The Cheer team loved the senior banners! Great touch to the gym

5 Star Rating . | January 2019

Very pleased how the sign turned out and the quality of it.

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

I purchased the sign for a gift and it was everything they expected!

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

Very happy with design and speed of project completion. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

They got it done very quickly and did a fantastic job on our sign.

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Great Quality and service, Always like what we get for our money!

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Image360 gives up prompt quality service!

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Very polite staff.

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Working with Eric and his team has always been an excellent experience. They’re quick responsiveness and understanding of their products have made them a easy choice to be one of our key vendors at Austin Landing.

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Eric and Tyla always go above and beyond to get us anything we need. They are always communicating with us about the orders and their timing on getting a job complete was perfect every time.

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Working with everyone there is easy and great. Thanks for the great service and the end produce is tops!

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

We be back soon!

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

you have always given Craig Transportation top notch service !

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Very customer service oriented.

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

The Banner we received far exceeded our expectation for both Quality and appearance.

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Great Company, have known Eric for over 13 years, always takes care of the customer. 5 Stars

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

The team is driven to completion of project and willing to put in the extra effort when needed.

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

Very pleased.

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

Eric and his company did a great job as usual!

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

Bowling Green Manors bus wrap turned out beautiful and we were very satisfied

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

No issues, all good.

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

Staff is friendly, professional and timely. Have used them before and will use them again.

5 Star Rating . | November 2017

Very easy to work with and high quality product.

5 Star Rating . | November 2017

Loved the after hours pick up bin, totally saved us when we were in a seriouscrunch!

5 Star Rating . | November 2017

Thanks so much for your high quality product and quick response to fill our order!

5 Star Rating . | October 2017

We already have a few good comments about the way the letters look on the back of our boat.

5 Star Rating . | October 2017

Always speedy and willing to help. Great customer service and good prices

5 Star Rating . | October 2017

Everyone at your shop is very helpful and ease to work with.

5 Star Rating . | October 2017

From plans to design to finish it was done very quickly

5 Star Rating . | April 2017

You guys went the extra mile to accommodate my schedule and get my service truck back on the road.

5 Star Rating . | February 2017

Very positive; Customer Service exceptional!

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Love all the girls I work with they are very professional and really help with designs and are always patient ! Recommended anthony wayne swim team and they loved their product just as much !

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Good communication, and nice end result.

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Very easy to work with!

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Young Lady at front desk was extremely kind and helpful. Made me feel completely at ease when trying to design the needed signage. Communication regarding the estimate, creation and completion of my project was excellent and left no questions on my part.

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Always great service. The sign was ready earlier than promised and looks outstanding. Signs Now of Perrysburg is my only source for signs and graphics

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

When I need more signs I will be back.

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Very fast

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

I have been using Signs Now for my event for multiple years now. I am always pleased with their nice and friendly staff, and attention to detail. Definitely a hidden gem in Perrysburg, Ohio.

5 Star Rating . | October 2016

Good work talented staff. Love the doggey.

5 Star Rating . | October 2016

Top notch service and product

5 Star Rating . | October 2016

Working with Sam on the signs that we needed was very good. She had helped me tremendously.

5 Star Rating . | October 2016

You guys did a great job on our KISS FM Banners. We will definitely be using you guys in the future! Thanks for the great quality product!

5 Star Rating . | September 2016

Personalized service as always...thank YOU

5 Star Rating . | August 2016

Signs Now team was very easy to work with. Definitely will be using them for all my signs.

5 Star Rating . | August 2016

Eric Hennan and his staff at Signs Now Perrysburg has helped my softball program meet our our goals. The signs on our outfield fence has provided us with much-needed revenue.

5 Star Rating . | July 2016

Staff was very helpful. I had no issues what so ever with any aspect from design to final print. Thank you Eric and all your employees for all of your help. Out team will be using Signs Now from here on out. Go Maumee Extreme 10U Baseball!

5 Star Rating . | May 2016